Antigo Obituaries

Antigo Obituaries

Local obituary notices in Antigo, WI

    More local obituaries

  • 5 hrs ago | via Antigo Daily Journal 

    Obit for July 2, 2015

    Funeral services are pending. The Bradley Funeral Home is assisting the family with arrangements.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Jun 30 | via Antigo Daily Journal 

    Obits for June 30, 2015

    The funeral Mass will be celebrated 11 a.m. Friday, July 3, 2015 at St. John Catholic Church, Edgar. Friends may call Friday from 9:30 a.m. until the time of services all at the church.

    Comment?

  • Monday Jun 29 | via Antigo Daily Journal 

    Obits for June 29, 2015

    A funeral Mass will be held on Friday, July 3, 2015 at 10:30 a.m. at St. John Catholic Church, Antigo. Visitation will be 3:30 to 6:30 p.m. on Thursday, July 2, 2015 at the Bradley Funeral Home and 9 to 10 a.m. on Friday also at the funeral home.

    Comment?

  • Monday Jun 29 | via Antigo Daily Journal 

    More

    My dance card was freed for Sunday, so I took a little time and went to the graves of my parents in the Queen of Peace Cemetery. My dad has been deceased for much of my life, but I thought it was an excellent way to pass time on Father's Day.

    Comment?

  • Friday Jun 26 | via Antigo Daily Journal 

    Obits for June 26, 2015

    The funeral service will be held at 11 a.m. on Monday, June 29, 2015 at Hogarty Community Church. Visitation will be on Monday from 9:30 a.m. until the time of services at the church.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Jun 23 | via Antigo Daily Journal 

    Obits for June 23, 2015

    A memorial Mass will be held on Friday, June 26, 2015 at 11 a.m. at Holy Family Catholic Church, Elcho. Visitation will be Friday at the church from 10 a.m. until the time of Mass.

    Comment?

  • Monday Jun 22 | via Antigo Daily Journal 

    Obits for June 22, 2015

    A memorial service will be held on Wednesday, June 24, 2015 at 7 p.m. at the Bradley Funeral Home. Visitation will be 4 to 7 p.m. on Wednesday at the funeral home.

    Comment?

  • Friday Jun 19 | via Antigo Daily Journal 

    Obit for June 19, 2015

    A funeral service will take place Monday, June 22, 2015 at 11 a.m. at St. John Lutheran Church in Mattoon. Visitation will be Monday from 10 a.m. until the time of services at the church.

    Comment?

  • Wednesday Jun 17 | via Antigo Daily Journal 

    Obit for June 17, 2015

    A service of remembrance and sharing will be held on Friday, June 19, 2015 at 11 a.m. at the Strasser-Roller Funeral Home. Visitation will also be at Strasser-Roller Funeral Home from 9 a.m. until the services.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Jun 16 | via Antigo Daily Journal 

    Obits for June 16, 2015

    A memorial service will be held at St. Germaine Community United Church of Christ, St. Germaine on Aug. 8, 2015 at 11 a.m. A gathering will be held at the church from 9 a.m. until the time of service. - Larry Iverson, 67, Cape Coral, Fla., died on Sunday, June 14, 2015.

    Comment?

  • Monday Jun 15 | via Antigo Daily Journal 

    Obit for June 15, 2015

    A funeral service will be held on Thursday, June 18, 2015 at 10 a.m. at St. Peter Lutheran Church, Polar.

    Comment?

  • Friday Jun 12 | via Antigo Daily Journal 

    Obits for June 12, 2015

    Funeral arrangements are pending. The Bradley Funeral Home is assisting the family with arrangements.

    Comment?

  • Thursday Jun 11 | via Antigo Daily Journal 

    Obits for June 11, 2015

    No services will be held. -Sandra Rowley, 68, Elton, died June 11, 2015. Funeral services will be held on Sunday at 3 p.m. at the Bradley Funeral Home.

    Comment?

  • Wednesday Jun 10 | via Antigo Daily Journal 

    Obits for June 10, 2015

    Visitation will be at Ascension Lutheran Church, 2911 Libal St., Green Bay, on Saturday from 10 a.m. until the time of services at 11 a.m. The Cotter Funeral Home and Crematory is assisting the family with arrangements. -Lloyd Haig, 67, Merrill, died on Friday, June 5, 2015.

    Comment?

  • Wednesday Jun 10 | via Peshtigo Times Wisconsin Community Newspaper 

    Marianne E. Deede

    Marianne Elizabeth Deede, 76, of Antigo, passed away Friday, Feb. 27 after a very short battle with cancer.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Jun 9 | via Antigo Daily Journal 

    Obits for June 9, 2015

    The funeral Mass will be held on Friday, June 12, 2015 at 1 p.m. at St. Mary Catholic Church in Pickerel. Visitation will be 4 to 6 p.m. on Thursday, June 11, 2015 at the Bradley Funeral Home with a parish wake service at 6 p.m. Visitation will continue on Friday at the church from 11:30 a.m. until the time of services.

    Comment?

  • Monday Jun 8 | via Antigo Daily Journal 

    Obits for June 8, 2015

    A funeral service will be held on Friday, June 12, 2015 at 11 a.m. at Hope Presbyterian Church, White Lake. Visitation will be Thursday, June 11, 2015 from 4 to 7 p.m. at Bradley Funeral Home and Friday from 10 to 11 a.m. at the church.

    Comment?

  • Friday Jun 5 | via Antigo Daily Journal 

    Obit for June 5, 2015

    Funeral services are pending for Monday evening and Tuesday morning. The Bradley Funeral Home is assisting the family with arrangements.

    Comment?

  • Thursday Jun 4 | via Antigo Daily Journal 

    Obit for June 4, 2015

    Private graveside services will be held at Bent Cemetery. The John J. Buettgen Funeral Home, Schofield is assisting the family.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Jun 2 | via Antigo Daily Journal 

    Obits for June 2, 2015

    A funeral service will be held at 11 a.m. Friday, June 5, 2015 at Christ Evangelical Lutheran Church, Merrill. Visitation will be from 9 a.m. Friday at the church.

    Comment?