Did the Refs Cost Stanford a Pac-12 C...

Did the Refs Cost Stanford a Pac-12 Championship?

With eight minutes remaining in the fourth quarter, Stanford lined up for a fourth-down goal line push from the 1 yard line. The ball was handed to Cameron Scarlett , and Scarlett was ruled down, just short of the end zone.

Start the conversation, or Read more at Rule of Tree.

Add your comments below

Characters left: 4000

Please note by submitting this form you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Service and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator. Send us your feedback.

Stepfan Taylor Discussions

Title Updated Last By Comments
News Cardinals find gem in 6th-round pick Ellington (Jul '14) Jul '14 Drafting Logs 1
News Tyler Gaffney makes surprise return to Stanford (Feb '13) Feb '13 The factor 1
News Stanford, UCLA a surprising Pac-12 title matchup (Nov '12) Dec '12 PEE PEE PETE 50
News Stanford, UCLA Pac-12 title rematch a 'mind game' (Nov '12) Nov '12 PEE PEE PETE 1
News Head official: Review correct to confirm ND stand (Oct '12) Oct '12 Faker1 2
News Notre Dame defeats Stanford 20-13 in OT (Oct '12) Oct '12 BigDan 4
News USC's advantage over Stanford begins at QB (Sep '12) Sep '12 PEE PEE PETE 3