Jerry Lewis' son talks about the new ...

Jerry Lewis' son talks about the new DVD collection of many of...

Ten months after comedy legend Jerry Lewis died at the age of 91, Paramount Home Media is releasing the "Jerry Lewis 10 Film Collection," which features 10 of his beloved comedies including the 1951 Martin-Lewis comedy drama "The Stooge," the first film he made after he and Martin broke up, 1957's "The Delicate Delinquent," the first film he directed, 1960's "The Bellboy" and his 1963 masterpiece "The Nutty Professor." All the films - which also include 1960's "Cinderfella,"; 1961's "The Errand Boy" and "The Ladies Man"; 1964's "The Disorderly Orderly" and "The Patsy"; and 1965's "The Family Jewels" - have been previously released on DVD but this is the first time these 10 films have been featured in one collection.

Start the conversation, or Read more at Los Angeles Times.

Add your comments below

Characters left: 4000

Please note by submitting this form you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Service and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator. Send us your feedback.

The Family Jewels Discussions

Title Updated Last By Comments
News Life - Wes Side: Flying The Tri-Motor (Sep '07) Sep '07 R J Van Horn 1
News Wes Side Story - Wes Side: Flying The Tri-Motor (Aug '07) Aug '07 L Levine 1