Islam Will Conquer Italy and the Entire West

Sep 9, 2010 Full story: www.worthynews.com 384,808

The Middle East Media Research Institute has released excerpts from a transcript of a televised sermon by Egyptian cleric Salem Abu Al-Futuh. Airing on Al-Nas TV on August 18, Al-Futuh's predicted that Islam would conquer the entire West, starting with Italy and ending with the Americas ...

Full Story
cartooni

Santa Monica, CA

#160225 Jan 27, 2013
Bluntey wrote:
<quoted text>
Where there is a will there is a way!
cheers!
Oh... and I gots the way(s).... Thanks...

Like i said, i'm a fricking professional.

Since: Jun 12

Location hidden

#160226 Jan 27, 2013
Nina Q wrote:
<quoted text>
sheilaa the Queen of Losers has just confessed she's a thief. Only as usual she's dragged Ali to her mire because that's how projection works.
fact remains she confessed she's a thief!!!
sheilaa loves me deary deep down cause she's never failed me. Everything I call her she will come to prove and confirm!!
sheilaa is an enemy to Israelis she's an enemy to human kind because God wont make her makedonian. the turkish arsss licker turkoslav.!
:)))
Now I want you to read back what you have posted to me and try and convince me you are a rational and credible person. Off you go you have 5 minutes to try and do it

Location hidden

#160227 Jan 27, 2013
Milena N wrote:
<quoted text>Then you missed the joke but I wasn't about to repeat myself.
Thank God for that you never were able to tell jokes and people who laugh at their own jokes like you do are the worst kind
cartooni

Santa Monica, CA

#160228 Jan 27, 2013
Sheilaa wrote:
<quoted text>
Who gives a frig about Bulgarians nothing but a pack of thieves and liars as far as I can see
Go bulgars, fcuk unit arian religo louts.

please dont respond you annoying lout.... its merely a statement of facts and i'm banned so you wont have your religious pissing contest with me...

however if the latest does finally throw himself under a bus, let us know.