This week in Television History: Janu...

This week in Television History: January 2011 Part I

There are 2 comments on the Child of Television story from Jan 3, 2011, titled This week in Television History: January 2011 Part I. In it, Child of Television reports that:

Broadcast LIVE on Shokus Radio Mondays 9pm ET, 6pm PT with replays three times a day, seven days a week at 11am ET/8am PT, 9pm ET/6pm PT and 1am ET/10pm PT.

Join the discussion below, or Read more at Child of Television.

Wknd Global Tremors

Concord, Canada

#1 Jan 24, 2011
New Madrid Fault

Toronto, Canada

#2 Apr 4, 2011

Tell me when this thread is updated:

Subscribe Now Add to my Tracker

Add your comments below

Characters left: 4000

Please note by submitting this form you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Service and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator. Send us your feedback.

Victoria Principal Discussions

Title Updated Last By Comments
News What is Victoria Principal Doing These Days? (Jul '14) Apr 18 For- 4
News No surprise: Victoria Principal will not return... (Mar '13) Mar '13 amw 2
andy gibb (Sep '12) Sep '12 binky 1
News Why Victoria Principal Refuses To Appear On The... (Jul '12) Aug '12 SanAntonioBabe 8
Victoria Principal nude (May '11) May '11 Diane 1
News This week in Television History: January 2011 P... (Feb '11) Apr '11 New Madrid Fault 2
News Victoria Principal settles lawsuit (Feb '10) Feb '10 Bob Thomas 1
More from around the web