This week in Television History: January 2011 Part I

Full story: Child of Television

Broadcast LIVE on Shokus Radio Mondays 9pm ET, 6pm PT with replays three times a day, seven days a week at 11am ET/8am PT, 9pm ET/6pm PT and 1am ET/10pm PT.

Comments

Showing posts 1 - 2 of2
heard from many in USA

Toronto, Canada

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
#1
Feb 4, 2011
 
... Barnes Ewing on the CBS nighttime drama Dallas from 1978 to 1987.

In 1974, she was cast in the disaster film Earthquake .

Although the role had been narrowed down to three actresses,

Principal won the role when she showed up for the third audition ... Comment?

http://www.topix.com/forum/world/north-americ...

Related Topix: Dallas, Soap Opera, Entertainment, Drama, Television, Mistress, Fantasy Island, Comedy Movies, Thriller, Titans, Drama Movies, Action Movies, Victoria Principal
New Madrid Fault

Mississauga, Canada

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
#2
Apr 4, 2011
 

Tell me when this thread is updated: (Registration is not required)

Add to my Tracker Send me an email

Showing posts 1 - 2 of2
Type in your comments below
Name
(appears on your post)
Comments
Characters left: 4000
Type the numbers you see in the image on the right:

Please note by clicking on "Post Comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Service and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator. Send us your feedback.

Other Recent Victoria Principal Discussions

Search the Victoria Principal Forum:
Topic Updated Last By Comments
No surprise: Victoria Principal will not return... (Mar '13) Mar '13 amw 2
andy gibb (Sep '12) Sep '12 binky 1
Why Victoria Principal Refuses To Appear On The... (Jul '12) Aug '12 SanAntonioBabe 8
Victoria Principal nude (May '11) May '11 Diane 1
This week in Television History: January 2011 P... (Jan '11) Apr '11 New Madrid Fault 2
Victoria Principal settles lawsuit (Feb '10) Feb '10 Bob Thomas 1
Victoria Principal sues former housekeeper (May '09) May '09 Angelina 1
•••
•••
•••
•••
Enter and win $5000
•••
•••