Pope Francis Clear on Denying Communi...

Pope Francis Clear on Denying Communion to Politicians Who Facilitate Abortion

There are 214 comments on the thegatewaypundit.com story from Mar 14, 2013, titled Pope Francis Clear on Denying Communion to Politicians Who Facilitate Abortion. In it, thegatewaypundit.com reports that:

The far left may be disappointed when they discover that the cardinals elected another pope pro-life social conservative as pope.

Join the discussion below, or Read more at thegatewaypundit.com.

Morgana 9

“And the Horse You Rode in On”

Since: Sep 08

Minneapolis

#166 Mar 28, 2013
cpeter1313 wrote:
I worked in the medical field for years; you haven't a clue what you are talking about.
<quoted text>
Maybe Jamie is viewing One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest & Mission Impossible simultaneously on a daily basis?

“Reality is better than truth.”

Since: Nov 09

Indianapolis

#167 Mar 28, 2013
It probably does involve some mental illness but, as we said in the clinic, "It's a condition, not an excuse."
Morgana 9 wrote:
<quoted text>
Maybe Jamie is viewing One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest & Mission Impossible simultaneously on a daily basis?
Jaimie

Madison, WI

#168 Mar 28, 2013
Morgana 9 wrote:
<quoted text>
Somebody has taken ONE to MANY creative writing classes.
Only 1 My College instructor was Fay Dreemock,(Gypsy)

The only thing good about my writing is the creative intro, then she falls asleep.
Jaimie

Madison, WI

#169 Mar 28, 2013
Morgana 9 wrote:
<quoted text>
Whatever keeps you busy and off the streets is surely a blessing.