Helen

Kent, WA

#239 Apr 30, 2013
Hi I'm filipina and needed your help. We need a place to stay for me and my mother,I have a job but my income is not enough to support ourselves, I can't sleep at night and keep thinking about it, pls help me
irio

United States

#240 May 1, 2013
HEY MS WINFREY MY NAME IS IRIONNE ...I GO THRU SO MUCH IN LIFE I BEEN TO HOUSE TO HOUSE SINCE 16 i got prrgnant at 18 i graduated high school.i have a testimony right now i fill lik giving up my mom tryna kick me out because i cnt pay her i recently enrolld in school to better my self bt i have NOBODY to watch my son so i droppef out today i beed yr help to bkess me nd my child god told ne to writr u fa ur help i promise i go thru so much im 19 nd i wanna give up i cnt even get a jon causr i have no bby sitter my lige is not going good my son dont deserve this at awl plx help me my jumba es 3187620588 my email is irionnedavenport3@gmail.com nd i stay in shreveport la
Queen

Tanzania, United Republic of

#241 May 6, 2013
I need to see you madaam give me that Diamond opportunity thank you
Jeremy

Columbus, OH

#242 May 7, 2013
Dear Ms. Winfrey

It is a pleasure to have your audience. I respect your body of work: particularly your having been an advocate for reading. I am writing to ask for your help in publishing my book. It is an autobiography. I would be happy to send you a few excerpts. I am certain that you would find it interesting. I would like to propose arrangement should you want to help. I look forward to hearing from you.
hope

Europe

#243 May 8, 2013
hi oprah my name is hope.l live and work in kenya.l have a son who is 12 and am single.l have only 4 teeth on upper jaw l wear dentures and l have a beautiful face.l want to smile in photos and to look beautiful again l cant afford implants per tooth in kenya is about 1200 $.l never miss your show.l love you can you help me am 42 and l need to look good.please contact me on coconimo@gmail.com
Ibrahim

Europe

#247 May 14, 2013