yelenav

Mechelen, Belgium

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Sep 11, 2012

Honestly speaking, I have nothing special to tell now, just trying followed the way of Sadie.
Then I thought, I messed so often decent, serious converstions ( I think, "nuts" should be my insignia here) ; each time, deeply ashamed, I thought, I have to start my own thread , about fullish things, that have nothing to do with thema. But I think, off-topics thread already exist. So, I try my favorite opener :]

“Cate Blanchette is fearless!”

Since: Aug 12

Location hidden

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Sep 11, 2012

That is sweet Yelenav!

To be honest, I am just learning to check out other threads.. I get stuck on one.. hee hee

http://youtu.be/KPn-SFLSg9g

here is a song for ya, the dancing makes me smile!

“just chillin'”

Location hidden

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Sep 11, 2012

yelenav wrote:
Honestly speaking, I have nothing special to tell now, just trying followed the way of Sadie.
Then I thought, I messed so often decent, serious converstions ( I think, "nuts" should be my insignia here) ; each time, deeply ashamed, I thought, I have to start my own thread , about fullish things, that have nothing to do with thema. But I think, off-topics thread already exist. So, I try my favorite opener :]
I'm glad you succeeded:) Now if I could just figure out what I did wrong lol

Glad you started this topic, kinda gives us some freedom to chat without always having to focus on Keanu because lets face it, sometimes the conversation does get sidetracked and we need a place to take it and continue :)

“"A Deer and his balls"”

Since: Jun 11

Location hidden

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Sep 11, 2012

Well I doubt topix polices the continuity of any forum, so long as folks are respecting each other..which we are..it's all good. Try again Sadie and besure to copy the body of what you said before entering the code. Hmm, let us see if I can do it..bbs!
yelenav

Mechelen, Belgium

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!