i love mexican men
First Prev
of 5
Next Last
Anonymous

Durham, NC

#1 Dec 20, 2010
keep em comin, i cant get enough of them and their grande vergas.
slocatch

Denver, CO

#2 Dec 21, 2010
Get well soon.
Beach828

Avon, IN

#3 Dec 22, 2010
She doesn't set her sight very high, I work in a hospital emergency room all the nurses call mexican men tijuana viennas. Ths is because the nurses see how small the mexican men's private area is, the code word for mexican micro dick is Tiennas. Tijuana Viennas(Tiennas) get it? BBBBBBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!! !!!!! This is exploding laughter - me think MiSSxSANCHA is a mexican man who is trying to make people think they have a dick, instead of a small stub.
Beach828

Avon, IN

#4 Dec 22, 2010
MiSSxSANCHA wrote:
keep em comin, i cant get enough of micro dicked wonders.
I am confused?
Anonymous

Durham, NC

#5 Dec 22, 2010
Beach828 wrote:
She doesn't set her sight very high, I work in a hospital emergency room all the nurses call mexican men tijuana viennas. Ths is because the nurses see how small the mexican men's private area is, the code word for mexican micro dick is Tiennas. Tijuana Viennas(Tiennas) get it? BBBBBBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!! !!!!! This is exploding laughter - me think MiSSxSANCHA is a mexican man who is trying to make people think they have a dick, instead of a small stub.
I wasnt even gonna say anything else bout this but....umm....i'm a mixed american woman, my man is Mexican and not only is he 6'4, he has a H U G E dick. so just like they aint all midgets, they don't all have teenie peenies. my man has a grande verga
chris nalley

New Harmony, IN

#6 Dec 24, 2010
neither of you ever had a man so shutup while the gettings good
chris nalley

New Harmony, IN

#7 Dec 24, 2010
i am looking for a real woman, one who knows how to treat a man right can you handle that?
chris nalley

New Harmony, IN