paternity shocker!! 33-year-old woman claims she's having chris brown's baby!!!

Posted in the Chris Brown Forum

First Prev
of 18
Next Last

Since: Aug 07

Montrouge, France

#1 Oct 12, 2007
October 11, 2007. When R&B sensation Chris Brown turned 18 earlier this year, he became a man. Now it appears that the teenage singer has some grown man problems to deal with. That's because MediaTakeOut.com located a woman who claims to be carrying his baby.

A 33 year old woman has come forward claiming to have been intimate with Chris a few months ago at the Essence Music Festival in New Orleans. The woman tells MediaTakeOut.com , "I didn't really listen to Chris' music but I work in the [music] industry, so I was there on business." She continues, "We ran into each other back stage and I thought he was so cute in person ... we talked for a little while and I was surprised at how much swagger he's got."

And the two ran into each again other a few hours later - this time at a celebrity party. She explains, "We were in a group talking and all of a sudden I felt [Chris] grab my hand and motion towards the door ... I hesitated at first, but then I thought - you only live once."

Then, according to the woman, Chris took her back to his suite and the two shared a night of passion. The woman explains, "It was crazy. As soon as we walked in, he was all over me - tearing off my clothes. When we finally [had intercourse] it was good, but fast. He [was finished] in about a minute." The woman adds, "Luckily he was ready for more. And the second time was amazing."

But that's where things went wrong. The woman tells MediaTakeOut.com that during their second go around, she and Chris were unprotected. She tells, "We tried to use a condom, but it kept breaking ... After the third time [that the condom broke], Chris was like forget it and we continued without it."