BJ U.S. Tour Dates :)

Since: Apr 12

Location hidden

#1 Nov 20, 2012
| Saturday, February 9 | Uncasville, CT | Mohegan Sun |

| Sunday, February 10 | Washington DC | Verizon Center |

| Thursday, February 21 | Pittsburgh, PA | CONSOL Energy Center |

| Wednesday, February 27 | Atlanta, GA | Philips Arena |

| Friday, March 1 | Tampa, FL | Tampa Bay Times Forum |

| Saturday, March 2 | Sunrise, FL | BB&T Center |

| Tuesday, March 5 | Charlotte, NC | Time Warner Cable Arena |

| Wednesday, March 6 | Nashville, TN | Bridgestone Arena |

| Saturday, March 9 | Cleveland, OH | Quicken Loans Arena |

| Sunday, March 10 | Columbus, OH | Nationwide Arena |

| Wednesday, March 13 | St. Louis, MO | Scottrade Center |

| Thursday, March 14 | Louisville, KY | KFC Yum! Center |

| Saturday, March 16 | Oklahoma City, OK | Chesapeake Energy Arena |

| Sunday, April 7 | St. Paul, MN | Xcel Energy Center |

| Wednesday, April 10 | Austin, TX | Frank Erwin Center |

| Thursday, April 11 | Dallas, TX | American Airlines Center |

| Saturday, April 13 | Kansas City, MO | Sprint Center |

| Sunday, April 14 | Des Moines, IA | Wells Fargo Arena |

| Tuesday, April 16 | Denver, CO | Pepsi Center |

| Wednesday, April 17 | Salt Lake City, UT | EnergySolutions Arena |

| Friday, April 19 | Los Angeles, CA | STAPLES Center |

| Saturday, April 20 | Las Vegas, NV | MGM Grand Garden Arena |

| Tuesday, April 23 | Glendale, AZ | obing.com Arena |

| Thursday, April 25 | San Jose, CA | HP Pavilion at San Jose |

| Friday, July 12 | Chicago, IL | Soldier Field |

| Wednesday, July 24 | E Rutherford, NJ | MetLife Stadium |

| Thursday, July 25 | E Rutherford, NJ | MetLife Stadium |

The tour will also hit the following cities, with additional details to come:

Memphis, TN

Milwaukee, WI

Philadelphia, PA

Portland, OR

Raleigh, NC

San Antonio, TX

Seattle, WA

State College, PA

Vancouver, BC
jbjfan

Manchester, CT

#2 Nov 20, 2012
Yeah CT is the first stop, can't wait to get tickets!

Tell me when this thread is updated:

Subscribe Now Add to my Tracker

Add your comments below

Characters left: 4000

Please note by submitting this form you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Service and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator. Send us your feedback.

Bon Jovi Discussions

Title Updated Last By Comments
News Richie Sambora Reveals Whether He'd Join Bon Jo... Oct 11 BJ Fan 1
LOL!!! What cologne do you think Richie and Jo... (Oct '08) Oct 8 Qwnofswing 14
News Rock Hall of Fame: Radiohead, Rage, Bon Jovi, D... Oct 5 BJ Fan 1
jon and jennifer aniston (May '08) Sep '17 clouwee 69
Does Jon have a bodyguard? (Jan '10) Sep '17 Human1731 26
News Concert review | Bon Jovi: Band pays tribute to... (Mar '17) Aug '17 PrinterBench Tech 3
Jon and Richie crying (Nov '08) Aug '17 Dee 16
More from around the web