Pokemon Black And White Official Frie...

“PSN: ArceusNoOokami99”

Since: Sep 11

3DS XL: 1177-7010-4165

#26979 Jan 30, 2013
Blonde Ash wrote:
<quoted text>
Wait...I'm confusing that with emulators! But what did lucifer say about roms?
Hi lucifer!
if you have an emulator (i like desmume) and a rom you can export your pokemon as .pkm files then use pokegts to send them to your game. really easy way to get foreign pokemon.
Blonde Ash

Wakefield, RI

#26980 Jan 30, 2013
Death Lucifer wrote:
<quoted text> if you have an emulator (i like desmume) and a rom you can export your pokemon as .pkm files then use pokegts to send them to your game. really easy way to get foreign pokemon.
Could you please tell me a little more? I'm new to using gts stuff and I'm intrested in using it to my advantage. Just curious, can you work this stuff on mac computers and do you know anything about the winebottler app or whatever it's called and what it does? Thanks for the help!

#26981 Jan 30, 2013
Blonde Ash wrote:
<quoted text>
Could you please tell me a little more? I'm new to using gts stuff and I'm intrested in using it to my advantage. Just curious, can you work this stuff on mac computers and do you know anything about the winebottler app or whatever it's called and what it does? Thanks for the help!
well first know you can't connect to nintendo's gts while dns is changed. the websites send and receive .pkm files which you will be using. pokemon you send are not actually sent to websites, it just scans the data. hackers should be aware that they can't return a pokemon which has evs exceeding that of 510. has illegal moves or ability or shiny mew (anything other than japanese will be treated as hack), celebi, jirachi, arceus, victini, genesect, meloetta, keldeo, reshiram and zekrom. along with azure flute arceus (technically it's legit even though nintendo says it's not). is that good enough? i think macs support it. that last thing you mentioned i don't know what that is... laterz