The President has failed us

The President has failed us

There are 391335 comments on the Times News story from Jun 9, 2012, titled The President has failed us. In it, Times News reports that:

This week, I decided to list the reasons I would not vote for Barack Obama in the next election.

Join the discussion below, or Read more at Times News.

“Slice and Dice ”

Since: Jan 14

SUNNY

#248799 Mar 11, 2014
Rico the Railroader wrote:
<quoted text>
We have some old 1500 sw's that we use for yard moving. FYI, I'm a mechanic. I usually do outbound departure testing on the braking along with lacing up the consists. One thing I'm known for is that I will never release power if the brakes have too much of a leak. I like to know that the train crew can rely on those brakes.
Funny I was going to ask you if you knew what a glad-hand on a air hose is.....But you answered that with the lacing up comment...lol
Only have time to make a few comments an then got to go but I'll try to get back latter in the week to do a little railroading with ya Rico...fk the political bull chit...lol

“Slice and Dice ”

Since: Jan 14

SUNNY

#248800 Mar 11, 2014
Bonnie wrote:
<quoted text>What? And interrupt his vacation?
Hey Bonnie after I got done with my honey dews last night I watch Nat.Geo. wild (Cougar vs.wolf) watch it if you get a chance it was really good and right close to your area...the Bitterroots lolo pass area.....Rico should watch it to....Howling like a wolf.....lol

Since: Feb 08

Spokane, WA

#248801 Mar 11, 2014
woodtick57 wrote:
<quoted text>as always , you would actually need facts to back up those charges. your parroted media soundbytes would be laughed out of court. hell, they are laughed off these pages!
"woodendick000"
Those as you say "parroted media soundbits" are a lot more real then the BS you so ineffectually try to spew. The number one person being laughed at is you.
Peace
KMA
GPUAR
ftp

Tallahassee, FL

#248802 Mar 11, 2014
Jaxxon wrote:
<quoted text>