BARACK OBAMA BIRTH CERTIFICATE: Suit ...

BARACK OBAMA BIRTH CERTIFICATE: Suit contesting Obama's citizen...

There are 194338 comments on the Chicago Tribune story from Jan 8, 2009, titled BARACK OBAMA BIRTH CERTIFICATE: Suit contesting Obama's citizen.... In it, Chicago Tribune reports that:

The U.S. Supreme Court will consider Friday whether to take up a lawsuit challenging President-elect Barack Obama 's U.S. citizenship, a continuation of a New Jersey case embraced by some opponents of Obama's ...

Join the discussion below, or Read more at Chicago Tribune.

Cancer on the pResidency

Louisville, KY

#89201 Jul 4, 2012
wojar wrote:
<quoted text>
Since I work in the field of patents, I cannot authoritatively answer your question.
Now that is funny, I thought you prescribed meds all day.
Cancer on the pResidency

Louisville, KY

#89202 Jul 4, 2012
wojar wrote:
<quoted text>
Whoop-dee-do!
Do you use dippiy-do to?
American Lady

Danville, KY

#89203 Jul 4, 2012
Obama told to back off U.N. gun treaty
Lawmakers join general in declaring pact a threat to freedom

http://www.wnd.com/2012/07/obama-told-to-back...

Mac McKinney

We shouldn't sign any treaty with the UN, we should get out of the UN and evict them from the buiding they occupy. We also need to cut of any financing of the operation of the UN.
----------

I agree Mark.....soooo agree!
madashell

Tulsa, OK

#89204 Jul 4, 2012