VOTE NO on Constitutional Convention ...

VOTE NO on Constitutional Convention Call your Representatives Arkansas States Rights at Stake

There are 1 comment on the www.topix.com story from Mar 29, 2009, titled VOTE NO on Constitutional Convention Call your Representatives Arkansas States Rights at Stake. In it, www.topix.com reports that:

We have a busy day tomorrow (Monday, March 30th) at the Capitol and we would like to see everybody there. The agenda in the House Committee on State Agencies and Governmental Affairs, Room 151, shows two bills coming up at 10 a.m., that we are very concerned about -- the States Rights and the Constitutional Convention bills. Any who cannot come to the Capitol, here are the committee names. Please email and call them from now until the vote is over to urge approval of both of these bills. Your Representative list can be found in the comment section at end of this article.

Join the discussion below, or Read more at www.topix.com.

Since: Mar 08

Gillett, Arkansas

#1 Mar 29, 2009
Please email and call them from now until the vote is over to urge approval of both of these bills.



Rep. Rick Saunders, Chair - saundersr@arkleg.state.ar.us

Rep. Eddie Cheatham, Vice Chair - cheathame@arkleg.state.ar.us

Rep. Lindsley Smith - smithl@arkleg.state.ar.us

Rep. Steve Harrelson - steve@steveharrelson.com

Rep. Gene Shelby -shelbyg@arkleg.state.ar.us

Rep. Ed Garner - garnere@arkleg.state.ar.us

Rep. Clark Hal - hallc@arkleg.state.ar.usl

Rep. Donna Hutchinson - hutchinsond@arkleg.state.ar.us

Rep. Larry Cowling - cowlingl@arkleg.state.ar.us

Rep. Dan Greenberg - rep.greenberg@gmail.com

Rep. Duncan Baird - bairdd@arkleg.state.ar.us

Rep. Andrea Lea - leaa@arkleg.state.ar.us

Rep. Jonathan Dismang - dismang49@hotmail.com

Rep. Butch Wilkins -bl-wilkins46@hotmail.com

Rep. Uvalde Lindsey - smithl@arkleg.state.ar.us

Rep. Linda Tyler - tylerl@arkleg.state.ar.us

Rep. Karen Hopper - hopperk@arkleg.state.ar.us

Rep. Davy Carter - davy.carter@gmail.com

Rep. Tiffany Rogers - Rogerst@arkleg.state.ar.us

Rep. Mary Slinkard - slinkardm@arkleg.state.ar.us

Tell me when this thread is updated:

Subscribe Now Add to my Tracker

Add your comments below

Characters left: 4000

Please note by submitting this form you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Service and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator. Send us your feedback.

Constitution Party Discussions

Title Updated Last By Comments
Saving America (Mar '09) Nov '17 C Kersey 5
constitution (Feb '09) Aug '17 C Kersey 2
News Pizza Man Cain wants a third party for conserva... (Nov '12) May '15 swedenforever 9
News Brooks wins sheriff race (Nov '14) Nov '14 Ginger Morton 3
get Rush Limbaugh email address www.rushlimbaug... (Jun '13) Jun '13 john 1
HR 75 "The American Sovereignty Restoration Act... (Feb '13) Feb '13 Constitution Party 1
News Egypt: ElBaradei, Sabahi Leading March to Tahrir (Jan '13) Jan '13 fukuda 1
More from around the web