Tom Ricks to MSNBC: You're just like ...

Tom Ricks to MSNBC: You're just like Fox, only not as good at it

There are 2 comments on the The Washington Post story from Nov 28, 2012, titled Tom Ricks to MSNBC: You're just like Fox, only not as good at it. In it, The Washington Post reports that:

"In case you didn't notice, this is my first time on T.V. - and my last!" - Charlie Kringas, concluding his frank interview on his composing partner Frank, in Stephen Sondheim's Merrily We Roll Along .

Join the discussion below, or Read more at The Washington Post.

Brandt Hardin

Memphis, TN

#1 Nov 28, 2012
The talking heads guarding the inhabitants of Bullsh*t Mountain from rejoining the world of the sane just won't budge an inch will they? Fox News is a propaganda machine which dumbs down America by the day through disinformation and their slanted agendas. See their anchors spewing forth feces from their mouths in my visual homage to the network on my artistís blog at http://dregstudiosart.blogspot.com/2012/10/th...
Pamela

Citrus Heights, CA

#2 Nov 28, 2012
Sure. It is disgusting because both parties are total failures and both Fox and MSNBC ONLY work to keep the two failed parties in power. We need Libertarians, more people registering Independent, to end the two major parties and we all need to be rid of both Fox and of MSNBC. MSNBC is back in 1965, and they are worse at lying and making stuff up than Fox is. And Fox is old time neocons going under quickly.

Unfortunately, Ron Paul was right about all of it and had we all gotten away from the two major parties and moved on we could have taken control of the country back for the people and away from the media elites and the two disgusting destroyed parties.