Gay marriage

There are 61384 comments on the Los Angeles Times story from Mar 28, 2013, titled Gay marriage. In it, Los Angeles Times reports that:

The U.S. Supreme Court is considering two controversial cases involving whether same-sex couples have a constitutional right to marry: Proposition 8, California's 2008 ban on gay marriage, and the Defense of Marriage Act, which since 1996 has defined marriage for federal purposes as a union between a man and a woman.

Join the discussion below, or Read more at Los Angeles Times.

Frankie Rizzo

Hayward, CA

#45279 May 6, 2014
Xavier Breath wrote:
<quoted text>
When did the gay haters argue that SSM would increase the crime rate? Or that SSM would create a surplus of males unable to marry and how that has prompted, throughout history, regimes to use those males in wars? Why is this information new to you, Mr. I Have a Degree in Cultural Anthropology???
Let it all out! Roving gangs of sex starved young men wreaking havoc searching for wives! Benghazi! Storming embassies, murder! mayhem! Marrying dogs, trees, ten thousand 13 year old girls!

YUK!YUK!YUK! Get a grip Miss Thing. Ah good times.

Judged:

Reply »
Report Abuse Judge it!
Frankie Rizzo

Hayward, CA

#45280 May 6, 2014
Xavier Breath wrote:
<quoted text>
Flunkie is a fool. He couldn't tie his own shoes until he went in the navy.
Get a real argument someday. Meanwhile take a chill pill toots.

Miss "Benghazi was caused by polygamy"

Judged:

Reply »
Report Abuse Judge it!
Frankie Rizzo

Hayward, CA

#45281 May 6, 2014
Xavier Breath wrote:
<quoted text>
Then why is polygamy still illegal with all the "a man and a woman" laws being found unconstitutional?
Hasn't gone to court yet. Duh.

Judged:

Reply »
Report Abuse Judge it!
Frankie Rizzo

Hayward, CA

#45282 May 6, 2014
X-Rated Breath is real mad! Ah good times.

Judged:

Reply »
Report Abuse Judge it!
Frankie Rizzo

Hayward, CA

#45283 May 6, 2014
Xavier Breath wrote:
<quoted text>