Judge Judy and her nasty mouth

Posted in the Judge Judy Forum

First Prev
of 3
Next Last
Randy

Culloden, GA

#1 Jun 24, 2011
I am a retired police officer having worked 34 years in some of the worst areas in this country. I have dealt with every type of criminal there is. I've listened to their nasty talk, attitudes and general demeanor and I have never heard anyone with a nastier mouth than than this so called Judge Judy. You are a disgrace to court systems everywhere in the world. Are you so insecure that you must show your complete ignorance daily on TV? You are indeed a moron.
kaks

Lipan, TX

#2 Aug 15, 2011
lol, she does need to take a f chill pill
Arthur Dale

Paris, IL

#3 Oct 27, 2011
Judge Judy is a grossly overpaid, nasty, egotistical actress posing as a judge on a TV court show. I did a cartoon showing Judy in her black robe with little lace collar sitting at her bench. One of the litigants is a man with long hair and thick mustasche. He says, "Um..." Judy says, "Um is not an answer. Albert, you're a moron." In the caption below the explanation is,"Albert Einstein in Judge Judy's court." That says it all.
eduard delacroix

Hephzibah, GA

#4 Jan 20, 2012
im sooo tired of hearing all that nagging from her
Frances

Kennesaw, GA

#5 Jul 13, 2012
I'm trying to understand why this hateful old woman is still on TV. She's not educating, entertaining or amusing. She's only irritating and downright nasty.
Ricky

Portland, OR

#6 Oct 4, 2012
I am aware that Judge Judy is an arbitrator who happens to be a retired family law Judge. The entertainment factor of he show for me is not Judge Judy. It is the people who are having their disputes arbitrated. Some of them are such total idiots that they make me laugh more than any professional comedians.
Ricky

Portland, OR

#7 Oct 4, 2012
Ricky wrote: