One Direction streams 'Best Song Ever...

One Direction streams 'Best Song Ever' before release, causes huge Internet buzz

There are 1 comment on the Examiner.com story from Jul 21, 2013, titled One Direction streams 'Best Song Ever' before release, causes huge Internet buzz. In it, Examiner.com reports that:

The music video for "Best Song Ever" premieres on Vevo on July 22, 2013, at 6 p.m. BST/1 p.m. EDT/10 a.m. PDT.

Join the discussion below, or Read more at Examiner.com.

one direction

Gladwyne, PA

#1 Jul 21, 2013
Who cares

Tell me when this thread is updated:

Subscribe Now Add to my Tracker

Add your comments below

Characters left: 4000

Please note by submitting this form you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Service and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator. Send us your feedback.

American Idol Discussions

Title Updated Last By Comments
News Could Nikki Sixx be the Third a oeAmerican Idol... (Jul '17) Jan 23 fogsweptglade 2
News Kelly Clarkson: Fame is tough (Feb '15) Jan 21 True Dat 4
News Haley Reinhart Eliminated from 'American Idol' (May '11) Nov '17 Miguel 26
News Kelly Clarkson had fling with Justin Guarini (Feb '14) Jul '17 American Sows 8
News ABC announces revival of - American Idol' next ... (May '17) May '17 What a Waste 1
News Carrie Underwood's Home Hit by Tornado Storm in... (Mar '17) Mar '17 April Dawn 6
News The Grammy "Loophole" that Allowed Kelly Clarks... (Feb '17) Feb '17 Faloola Chong 1
More from around the web