Roman Catholic church only true churc...

Roman Catholic church only true church, says Vatican

There are 665119 comments on the CBC News story from Jul 10, 2007, titled Roman Catholic church only true church, says Vatican. In it, CBC News reports that:

The VaticanA issued a document Tuesday restatingA its belief that the Roman Catholic Church is the only true church of Jesus Christ.

Join the discussion below, or Read more at CBC News.

Since: Sep 09

Quesnel, Canada

#472938 Aug 25, 2013
Seraphima wrote:
<quoted text>you words plant nothing in the brains of a Christian.You only speak hatred
OH STOP IT!!!

Do YOU hate Muslims and Hindus because they don't belong to your system of belief???

Don't be so silly.

If you were raised as a Muslim, you would RIGHT NOW be preaching Islam.

Since: Sep 09

Quesnel, Canada

#472939 Aug 25, 2013
Seraphima wrote:
<quoted text>Jesus was sent to save US ALL even YOU June!!
I am not a Protestant ... so I suggest you stop LYING!

You KNOW that you don't believe as an Atheist that I have even a slight hope of being saved.

Why must be so VERY dishonest???

WHY???

“GOD SO LOVED US”

Since: Aug 08

He Gave His SON,JESUS Christ

#472940 Aug 25, 2013
Seraphima wrote:
<quoted text>This happens in the Orthodox church also tho..it is a sign of hard times in general.Alot of churches are feeling the pain of loss membership due to the economy(sp)..sad but true
Well my point was..why have a rich Rome at your head ..if not yo help out the,faithful .

I'm sure there are still special collections that go right to the VATICAN.

And the CC is rich ...at its head ..km sure that is,NOT how Christ envisioned it.

Our church herd fell on really hard times.
We met in the meeting hall And rented the Church
A los supported and housed a Haitian church .

Got merged with a home CHURCH later ..to make badly needed repairs .

If you love your congregation..You do what is needed

All the riches and money will.mean nothing when Jesus comes