Roman Catholic church only true churc...

Roman Catholic church only true church, says Vatican

There are 681916 comments on the CBC News story from Jul 10, 2007, titled Roman Catholic church only true church, says Vatican. In it, CBC News reports that:

The VaticanA issued a document Tuesday restatingA its belief that the Roman Catholic Church is the only true church of Jesus Christ.

Join the discussion below, or Read more at CBC News.

Since: Feb 12

Location hidden

#466962 Jul 29, 2013
RoSesz wrote:
<quoted text>
Genesis,says,God created Adam then Eve.
Your Original Baltimore( which I studied),Catechism say God created us body and soul .
This new teaching says,our bodies,may hAve come from other biologucal forms,
God creted everything exactly he way the bible describes it .
No evolving from other creatures creatiresin involved.
Your supposedly OWN SCRIPTURE and now with a,bunch of convoluted explanaton you give into science ..which it self keeps changing its theories
MISSING LINK..LUCY..oh wait now its a common ancestor.
Have to say Anthony I was shicked to the cire...and actually thought Clay was,mistaken .
So I emailed a CATHOLIC RELIGIUIS,teacher who is a friend and to my shick agsin..she gave me THAT site ..NIHIL OBSTAT and all.
Look under Catholic position ..and then about evolution
And you folks accuse us of interpretations and changes!!!!
This is a whopper ..but you will believe becayse the CHURCH says,to ..not SCRIPTURE..your Church ..which taught me differently ..
Truth is truth..it does NOT CHANGE ..
GEnesis says NOTHING even close to evolution
He made Adam and breathed His life into him ...period ..
Rose,Rose,Rose....I believe as you do that God created Adam and Eve....BUT if you ever saw my neighbor mowing his lawn without his shirt,you would think monkey...lol..God Bless

“Happy 2016!!”

Since: Apr 08

Saint Teresa Pray 4 Us.

#466963 Jul 29, 2013
confrinting with the word wrote:
Pope Francis reaches out to gays, says he won't judge gay priests