Comments
411,301 - 411,320 of 441,189 Comments Last updated 39 min ago

“BE BRAVE ENOUGH ”

Since: Oct 09

TO STEP IN MUD PUDDLES

#435524 Jan 14, 2013
Johnk32 wrote:
<quoted text>
Please don't use this argument again, it has been crushed so many times for so many years that using it now is simply dragging a dusty old fossil from the huge shelf of religious failure and trying to deceive people into thinking that because inanimate objects require designers so too do living things... nope
LOL I was not aware that I needed your permission to post my thoughts. I would say that I will check next time but I wouldn't hold my breath if I were you. I usually just say what is on my mind.

I am an artist...that is what I love to do...take things and turn them into something else.

I could go on...I have been known to but I will give you a break and leave you in peace.
Dr Shrink

Baltimore, MD

#435525 Jan 14, 2013
AnnieJ wrote:
<quoted text>
LOL I was not aware that I needed your permission to post my thoughts. I would say that I will check next time but I wouldn't hold my breath if I were you. I usually just say what is on my mind.
I am an artist...that is what I love to do...take things and turn them into something else.
I could go on...I have been known to but I will give you a break and leave you in peace.
one year ago you were flomart women?

what place are you lieying?

I know many russian artists from burnt up local theater?
artists have 1 milions skills
number one skill of artist is to be CON ARTIST

“Hello Darlings!”

Since: May 10

Location hidden

#435528 Jan 14, 2013
Kaitlin the Wolf Witch wrote:
<quoted text>
I couldn't understand you with your mouth all full of your dad's semen. Try again.
Bukki Marshall wrote:
<quoted text>
You sound such a nice lady you do. PWA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA, NOT.
I'm the daughter of a retired US Marine. I got my mom's eyes, and my dad's mouth. If you don't like it, go fuck yourself as many times as you like.

“Hello Darlings!”