“Twoof, a true act of ignorance”

Since: Jun 09

Canada

#263596 Dec 13, 2013
onemale wrote:
<quoted text>See page 8 for a lesson concerning gas, and liquid oxygen,
and what a welder should know

http://books.google.com/books...
Go read your post regarding the use of liquid argon in the welding (GTAW to be exact) process.

Moron, this is yet another example of you making a complete fool out of yourself then trying to squirm your way out of it.

http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gas_tungsten_a...

Run moron, run!

Canada

#263597 Dec 13, 2013
onemale wrote:
<quoted text>In previous posts you were a welder now you're not?
You really should try remembering what you said the first time.
No dummy. You idiots say I'm a welder and I did weld as part of my profession but have always said I was a fitter.

Is this your inept ploy to avoid answering why you lied about FDNY being members of firefightersfor911stupidity.com ?

Sorry loser, it's not working.

“9/11 Twoof = STUPID ”

Since: Jun 07

Manhattan, New York

#263598 Dec 13, 2013
And of course we know that the CIA did not share intelligence with the White House and the FBI in 2000 and 2001 that could have possibly prevented the attacks
WasteWater wrote:
<quoted text>
Thank you. As I recall, the FBI and CIA were pointing fingers at each other. The premise that the President knew the actual time of the attack is without proof and highly speculative.

Since: Aug 11

Location hidden

#263599 Dec 13, 2013
RADEKT wrote:
And of course we know that the CIA did not share intelligence with the White House and the FBI in 2000 and 2001 that could have possibly prevented the attacks
<quoted text>
I remember the big shake up but not the details. High level resignations and finger pointing in both organizations.

Canada

#263600 Dec 13, 2013
Charlie Sheen wrote:
<quoted text>LOL, Or the difference between honesty and dishonesty.