yes

no

well, im not sure

“Twoof, a true act of ignorance”

Since: Jun 09

Canada

#258094 Aug 7, 2013
Charlie Sheen wrote:
<quoted text>Thought I read it in another non 9/11 thread, the dude sure gives lots of advice on panties and sex.
Hardly surprising:-)
Carlos Danger

Lincoln, NE

#258095 Aug 7, 2013
onemale wrote:
<quoted text>
I not bothering to prove anything to you, I know what happened.
So you were lying about the suicide, I'm not shocked you can't link a news story. Epic fail.
Charlie Sheen

Lincoln, NE

#258096 Aug 7, 2013
onemale wrote:
George Bush Face On $20 Bill Watermark
After using a new $20 Bill as a bookmark in a bible book overnight the President Jackson watermark changed into President Bush's face with a devil horn in his forehead.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v =2TBzAJGNKOgXX
You could save some time by just writing I have a serious mental disorder.
Charlie Sheen

Lincoln, NE

#258097 Aug 7, 2013
onemale wrote:
<quoted text>
I never said I was a teacher, you are proving to be the one making crap up.
That's good to know, not just for me, FOR THE CHILDREN!
Charlie Sheen

Lincoln, NE

#258098 Aug 7, 2013
onemale wrote:
<quoted text>
The example of the car and semi represents the tower's construction.
The towers were not of a tube in a tube construction with trusses held together by 5/8 inch bolts, but were actually a frame, four wheels and a bolted on body?

I can see the elevator attendant now, "Which seat sir, the front, the back or the trunk?"
Charlie Sheen

Lincoln, NE

#258099 Aug 7, 2013
onemale wrote:
<quoted text>
It goes to show Charlie don't know what he is talking about, I never said I was a teacher. I was a machinist for 23 years.
With your car analogy let me guess, you have run the Key machine at Wallmart with no promotion in sight, no wonder none of my Wallmart keys ever work.
Charlie Sheen

Lincoln, NE

#258100 Aug 7, 2013
onemale wrote:
<quoted text>