Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Sep 17, 2013

An NFL Fan wrote:
<quoted text>
'carn't' LOLOLOL!!!!!
I work as an illustrator, little tard. What do YOU do?
more than you make lol .an iLLustrator lol low life of a job ,get a real mans job

“Brevity is the soule of wit”

Since: May 09

USA

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Sep 17, 2013

Judged:

americans are suckies wrote:
<quoted text>more than you make lol .an iLLustrator lol low life of a job ,get a real mans job
What would an unemployed illiterate slob such as you know of a job, boy?
You're retarded, aren't you?
americans are suckies

Perth, Australia

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Sep 17, 2013

An NFL Fan wrote:
<quoted text>
What would an unemployed illiterate slob such as you know of a job, boy?
You're retarded, aren't you?
unemployed whats that lol as if I am ,you just keep thinking like that lol the only slob here is you . lol you probly get between 35 43 dollares an hour lol shit I wouldn't even get out of bed for that . low life living ,thats why your there

“Seriously guys...”

Since: May 12

The 'Shwa

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Sep 17, 2013

Judged:

-Roosevelt- wrote:
<quoted text>I don't think this North Korean caveman, even knows what GPS really is. He only knows what his masters tell him.
I just find it interesting that he knows what GLONASS is, for a guy supposedly living in northwest Minnesota. It's still pretty obscure in North America, particularly since the Russians didn't make it commercially available outside of Russia until they got their full global network running at full capacity in 2011.

“Seriously guys...”

The 'Shwa

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Sep 17, 2013

Judged:

<quoted text>more than you make lol .an iLLustrator lol low life of a job ,get a real mans job
Leeching off your mother the sea whore is a real man's job now?

By the way, he didn't ask how much you made, he asked what you DID for a living. You are one seriously illiterate, troglodytic dumbass.