American Soldiers - Duty, Honor, Country

An NFL Fan

“Brevity is the soule of wit”

Since: May 09

USA

#39255 Aug 17, 2013
seattle dickhead wrote:
<quoted text>have they let you out yet or have you got some way to go [mental hospital that is]
I earned a major Uni degree, dullard. From which grade school did you attain yours, imbecile?

USA_1

“For F***'s Sake”

Since: Aug 13

Tanner Flats

#39256 Aug 17, 2013
i have eaten lots of seattle dick wrote:
<quoted text>always down to being a commie ,,,,you are the fool in here arn;t you carn't get over NAM and KOREA wich you never won
We never lost a battle in Vietnam and once se brought the full force of our military, MacArthur drove the Chi coms out of Korea. It was our politicians who decided to lose, because our military didn't. What wars have the little 3rd world shit hole you come from won, commie pig. <¦-o

An NFL Fan

USA

#39257 Aug 17, 2013
Roosevelt wrote:
Calling someone a fool who just arrived on this thread is crass, unrefined, course and bad manners and we in America
<quoted text>
Aren't you up very late for a MN 'farmer', minion? While you're at it, why not puke up more of your Maoist platitudes ?

USA_1

“For F***'s Sake”

Tanner Flats

#39258 Aug 17, 2013
i lick seattle dick wrote:
<quoted text>funny I did it for a reason and you just showed me what you are
If that's the case, how come you have to tell me about twice, dullard? <¦-o

USA_1

“For F***'s Sake”

Tanner Flats

#39259 Aug 17, 2013
Mao Tse DUNG wrote:
Calling someone a fool who just arrived on this thread is crass, unrefined, course and bad manners and we in America apologize to you in Australia for this and calling other people "Chocolate face" like they are less than human is racist.
Do you accept the apologizes from the Good people of the United States to the people in Australia?
<quoted text>