“Seriously guys...”

Since: May 12

Regina

#33841 Apr 15, 2013
Dave C wrote:
<quoted text>
Where are the “front lines” in Afghanistan?
Well, we DO know that they aren't anywhere near those cowardly, Swedish REMFs.

“The Biggest Liar on Topix”

Since: Jan 11

Pittsfield, MA

#33842 Apr 15, 2013
there are 190 countries in the world but only ONE where the Declaration of Independence and the Bill of Rights were created
Force Majeure wrote:
<quoted text>
There are about 190 countries in the world - that means that 94% of the world says "F*off" to the United Snakes!

“Never run from a fight.”

Since: Dec 06

Vista, Ca.

#33843 Apr 15, 2013
Force Majeure wrote:
<quoted text>
You don't know? Get a book about Japan ... You are uneducated beyond belief.
As an engineer I have taken classes in SPC so I know exactly why Japan has the 3rd largest economy in the world, but I doubt you or your idiot buddy iDiot could explain it.

Vista, Ca.

#33844 Apr 15, 2013
Force Majeure wrote:
<quoted text>
There are about 190 countries in the world - that means that 94% of the world says "F*off" to the United Snakes!
And yet you Swedes are right by our sides in Afghanistan.

“The Biggest Liar on Topix”

Since: Jan 11

Pittsfield, MA

#33847 Apr 15, 2013
And you know this from living in Sweden right Muck ?
Force Majeure wrote:
<quoted text>
Obviously because the the rest of the world calls their own "Declaration" by the language of each country.
And of those 190 nations it's estimated that 94% of them shun the United Snakes which is the country that does not live up to its Declaration of Independence, Bill of Rights, Creed, Civil Liberties, or Democratic principles by the way.

“Bright Waters House ”

Since: Jun 07

Manhattan, New York

#33848 Apr 15, 2013