American Soldiers - Duty, Honor, Country

1USA1

“For F***'s Sake”

Since: Aug 12

Tanner Flats

#33439 Apr 9, 2013
Horse Manure wrote:
<quoted text>
You could never lay your hands on a thousand dollars, Jizz Pot. Here's the deal, if I win you make your sister stop sending me provocative promises to my sms.
That was your way of saying: "No that challenge is out of my league, I'm just an old bullshit artist." As they say 'money talks and bullshit walks' and judging by the extreme wear on the souls of your shoes, you've done a considerable amount of walking, old fool. <¦-o

1USA1

“For F***'s Sake”

Tanner Flats

#33440 Apr 9, 2013
un american moron wrote:
<quoted text>now now boys you carn't handel the truth
I "carnt" handle how you butcher the English language, Scummy Boo Boo. <¦-o
Force Majeure

United States

#33442 Apr 9, 2013
Ricky F wrote:
<quoted text>Ivory? ROFLMFAO!!
Where are you playing with balls? Oh yeah between and young man's legs, that's where!!
I've played with many balls in my lifetime. Usually in pairs, but sometimes there's only one. I used to stick with ivory balls almost exclusively, but after my tryst with UIDIOTSMAKEWORLDPEACE, I have developed a real affinity for ebony balls. I still love Kielbasa and Swedish Meatballs the best. As a matter of fact, I have some cuming over tonight! Yum...:-p
Force Majeure

United States

#33443 Apr 9, 2013
DENG wrote:
Pentagon Postpones Missile Test
April 8, 2013
The United States has decided to delay a long-planned missile test scheduled for next week out of California "to avoid any misperception or miscalculation", given tensions with North Korea, a senior US defence official has said.
The unusual precaution by the US follows a barrage of hostile rhetoric from North Korea - including the threat of open war - that has created jitters in South Korea's financial markets.
Source: Al-Jazeera. Read full article.(link)
WASHINGTO4N D.C. HAS JITTERS.