Vista, Ca.

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Feb 14, 2013

UidiotRaceMAKEWORLDPEACE wrote:
<quoted text>Yes US all over world , if our US stay home none of all this mess.
Then, why US with over over 100,000 Us war-weapon manufacturer/distributors/War contractors right in heart of US , have you seen the Big book OF US Manufacturers on Weapons systems for sale. What so good , no moral to it, all weapons sale does is incite nations to wars and people are killed because our US sell these evil weapons to other nations , u don't care about Sanctity of human life. you Davey are immoral and evil, you support war-for-profiteering at expense of human lives, so what you have to say/
You forgot to answer my youtube post i put up about US vETERANS WHO ARE ANTI-WAR, you want me to repost it, YOU NEVER ANSWER ME ON THIS, WHY IS THAT?
I WILL KEEP BUGGING YOU UNTIL YOU ANSWER, SO DAVEY BOY?
I haven’t watched the Youtube videos, but to let you know I am a veteran and I am very much antiwar. To me, the only thing worse than winning a war is losing a war. Ask Germany and Japan. Had Hitler and Hirohito known what the outcome of WW2 was going to be before they started, they would never have invaded Poland and China. That knowledge would have deterred them and they would have been peaceful (at least unstill someone attacked them).

Nearly every country in the world has been to war or is going to go to war at some point, so peace is rare and hard to maintain. As I told you before, peace is often simply war deterred. The reason the US and the Soviet Union didn’t go to war against one another was because of the possibility of total annihilation for loser and nearly total annihilation for the winner—not much of a prize to fight for.

How many AK-47s or RPGs are there in the world? The US doesn’t make them. If we refuse to sell weapons it will only mean more business for the other suppliers.
UidiotRaceMAKEWO RLDPEACE

United States

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Feb 14, 2013

Dave C wrote: