Prove there's a god.

Since: May 09

Location hidden

#771447 Aug 20, 2014
Joyful8118 wrote:
<quoted text>
Go away pest. Nothing you say is believed or wanted. Everyone knows you for the lying, deceptive, evil snake/serpent that you are. BuhBye. God bless.
Catcher1 wrote:
<quoted text>
For the record, you are wrong.
I hold IANS in high regard for honesty and integrity.
And I know of many others here who feel the same way.
So speak for yourself.
Yeah. You know I've become so accustomed to those types of accusations from Christians(as we all have experienced) they barely register and I just skim on by, but I agree with what you say concerning IANS.

I've been posting on Topix since May 18, 2009 alongside IANS, and I have never seen him lie, obfuscate, or exhibit any behavior that you could call dishonesty by any stretch of the imagination.
ROCCO

Indio, CA

#771448 Aug 20, 2014
15th Dalai Lama wrote:
Now moving toward eight hundred thousand comments.
Has anyone come up with anything more substantial than "Prove there I no God"?
And only about 7.5% of them are from Stilgar Frifawi, formerly AKA ProxyQueen AKA Cheetah AKA RiversideRedneck.

He single-handedly rushed the count over 700K, and is going warp speed to 800.

Since: May 09

Location hidden

#771449 Aug 20, 2014
Stilgar Fifrawi wrote:
CORRECTION
*forced rape / forced anal sex*
That seems harsh, Dildar ar.

Have you ever just grounded them or implemented some other type of correction? Maybe talk to them in a stern voice, have you tried that?

RiversideRedneck

“Ditat Deus”

Since: Jul 12

Location hidden

#771450 Aug 20, 2014
scaritual wrote:
<quoted text>
That seems harsh, Dildar ar.
Have you ever just grounded them or implemented some other type of correction? Maybe talk to them in a stern voice, have you tried that?
Lol

Shu'up.

RiversideRedneck

“Ditat Deus”

Since: Jul 12

Location hidden

#771451 Aug 20, 2014
ROCCO wrote:
<quoted text>