My four got to suckle away until their tummies were full
Mine five got, so.....

“Keep calm and use logic.”

Since: Apr 14

Los Angeles, CA.

#719384 Apr 22, 2014
Ghost Writer 2 You wrote:
<quoted text>
No. It's a very real process used by police officers, investigators, and historians. I'm a professional historian.:)
That's nice, want a cookie? If you are a historian,(I'm not saying you aren't) then how could you not see how rediculous these self proclaimed transmundane stories are?

Since: Feb 14

Location hidden

#719385 Apr 22, 2014
nanoanomaly wrote:
<quoted text>Look around you at all the wild life in the world and tell us that there is no struggle. Loon.

The Wilderness
holds answers
to questions
man has not yet
learned to ask.

“The eye has it...”

Since: May 09

Russell's Teapot

#719386 Apr 22, 2014
thewordofme wrote:
<quoted text>
You write:
"They also like to employ the fallacy "Law of excluded middle", or as Aristotle put it: With contradictory propositions (where one proposition is the opposite of the other) one must be true, and the other false. No if ands or buts with these people."
Nothing is just Black and White....there is always grays. Except in art and religion of course.
Now take religion:
Either one of the thousands of cults are right....
Or none of them are.
No in between.
Please vote now.:-)
If a story in a book about a deity, or the belief a person has is proof enough of a deity being real, then all deities are real.

If a story in a book about a deity, or the belief a person has in a deity isn't proof enough of a deity being real.

Then none of the deities are real.

Since: Oct 10

Location hidden

#719387 Apr 22, 2014
nanoanomaly wrote:
<quoted text>Oops, I stumbled and "accidentally" fell on that penis...over and over again!
You should be more careful, sir.
Joy

Richmond, IN

#719388 Apr 22, 2014
Darwins Stepchild wrote:
<quoted text>
RR is all about finding excuses for his religion.