Kaitlin the Wolf Witch

“An Ye Harm None, Do As Ye Will”

Since: May 10

I Am A Religion-Free Zone

#720033 Apr 23, 2014
Divinity Surgeon wrote:
<quoted text>
That's right. Hundreds of thousands.
Mass genocide committed by christian murderers.
I understand that you want to pretend you're a historian and deny the atrocities that have resulted from your christian cult. It's expected.
It doesn't change anything.
Ghost Writer 2 You wrote:
<quoted text>
I'm a professional historian. It's what I do for a living. You are not. So you're not qualified to tell ME what is historical and what isn't.
Bullshit.

You can call yourself a "professional historian" all you like, but that doesn't mean you aren't wrong. "Professional" means you get paid, regardless of accuracy.
<quoted text>...... But just for your information, a number of early American Christians attempted to assist the Indians.
By commanding them to give up their own religion and adopt christianity. Beating children with bibles. Taking kids away from their parents and sticking them in christian schools.

Y'know when the last of the "Indian schools" was finally closed? In Canada, in 1980.

Kaitlin the Wolf Witch

#720034 Apr 23, 2014
nanoanomaly wrote:
<quoted text>They amped up their activity. Take a guess "Why". ;)
waaasssuuup wrote:
<quoted text>
my guess is cuz you are moral, smart and hot and all they can do is band together to hate and insult against such things;-)
You need to wipe nanosemen from your chin.

Oh, wait; you like it when he gives you a facial, don't you?

Since: Dec 12

Location hidden

#720035 Apr 23, 2014
Joy wrote: