Prove there's a god.
tricki

Boyertown, PA

#695589 Feb 23, 2014
tricki wrote:
moderator, why not explain why you just deleted 3 posts? 363, 64, and 445 violated tos? how? thanks
no? it might be helpful, save you time, save me time.
Scrooge

Scottsdale, AZ

#695590 Feb 23, 2014
tricki wrote:
explain why the ultimate christian gets a pass for killing millions.
WTF? The ultimate Christian warrior doesn't get a free pass from any rational person. The atrocities committed in the name of religion including the Christian Nazis should never ever be forgotten.
andet1987

Chicago, IL

#695591 Feb 23, 2014
Scrooge wrote:
<quoted text>
And no one in the history of the human race has ever provided such proof. Your compulsive spamming to support your own inane delusions of grandeur isn't a substitute for the professional mental health care you desperately need, kid.
I am a professional myself. I have 3 college diplomas. I believe you need a professional to guide you, not me.

I have a question. suppose God will present to you a real Miracle. what will you do ?? find a scientist to prove it is not a Miracle ? what will you do ?? IMO, a Miracle can never be explained by anyone here on earth. nobody can be as wise and intelligent as God.

some scientists believe in God. I know that. but to those scientists who don't believe in God, I believe they think God is wiser and more intelligent than them. so ? they say, there is no God. they know there is God, but they just deny his existence because, they can not excel God's wisdom, power, and intelligence. so the easiest way out is, not to believe in God.
tricki

Boyertown, PA

#695592 Feb 23, 2014
Kaitlin the Wolf Witch wrote:
*His,* amazingly enough!
40,000 different sects of christianity, each and every one of them claiming to be *the* one and only true one.
<quoted text>
Forty thousand. Count 'em.
i can count. you are a liar
Scrooge

Scottsdale, AZ

#695593 Feb 23, 2014
Liam wrote:
this forum has just about run it's course.