“let's do this thang!”

Since: Aug 10

Location hidden

#691842 Feb 7, 2014
karl44 wrote:
<quoted text>
<shrug>
I do not care that you are gay
HEY! we're loud and proud and DEMAND that you bow and accept us as a special minority group with privilages beyond those of the normal saps!

Since: Feb 14

Location hidden

#691843 Feb 7, 2014
Gregory wrote:
<quoted text>
Your reaction proves that you're an idiot.
Just stoned!

“let's do this thang!”

Location hidden

#691844 Feb 7, 2014
Kaitlin the Wolf Witch wrote:
<quoted text>
Shorty waaasssuuup (http://www.youtube.com/watch? v=EUEzWvlV348XX) doesn't believe in education.
maybe if i got a degree i could clean up animal excriment too....

“let's do this thang!”

Location hidden

#691845 Feb 7, 2014
Kaitlin the Wolf Witch wrote:
<quoted text>
Everybody knows you prefer to suck yourself.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Autofellati...
See?
kait has all the classy references. seems like you may be tired of oysters?

“let's do this thang!”

Location hidden

#691846 Feb 7, 2014
nanoanomaly wrote:
<quoted text>Euw! Cut it out, that's disgusting.
she claims to be the babe in the pic. can't we all make-up & maybe get a 3some going?;-)
Gregory

Kraków, Poland

#691847 Feb 7, 2014
pusherman_ wrote:
<quoted text> Just stoned!
So much the worse for you. The Idiot is a sick man and he should be but respect. Drug users are idiots squared.

“Darwin was right..of course.”

Since: Jun 11

Evolution is true.....

#691848 Feb 7, 2014
waaasssuuup wrote:
<quoted text>
that's cuz you're reading them under the false assumption that you're infallible and God isn’t, but the truth is exactly the opposite;-)
Uhm....no, I have no assumptions about my 'infallibility' at all. I fully understand that I am human and likely to make occasional mistakes.

Unlike you, I am actually open to new information and possibilities.

It's the religious people that are very close-minded and claim to have all the truths without any proofs at all.