Prove there's a god.

OCB

“What a GLORIOUS day!!!”

Since: Apr 12

Orlando but NYC born & raised

#673204 Nov 13, 2013
RiversideRedneck wrote:
<quoted text>
I'm not very good at reading your walls of text, OCB.
Can you summarize them a little?
No.

It was a very easy post to read and comprehend.

Sorry it wasn't easy enough for YOU.

“Ditat Deus”

Since: Jul 12

Location hidden

#673205 Nov 13, 2013
JUSTSAYIN1978 wrote:
<quoted text> Some one get this guy a shot of electric!! Nothing wrong to pray to nature , it is energy needed for us to live. Why do you think there is energy in almost everything including us and we need natural energy to live. I'm still learning about my higher power, but do know all energy is connected!! I know my GOD (higher power is stronger than anything) without it nothing could live!
Nah, there's nothing wrong with praying to nature...

"Dear Earthly Tree, blessed be this day. In the Dirtclod's name I pray, so be it."

OCB

“What a GLORIOUS day!!!”

#673206 Nov 13, 2013
RiversideRedneck wrote:
<quoted text>
No.
Of course you would say "no".

You might actually LEARN something and you can't have that, can you, RR?

Geesh.....

“Ditat Deus”

Since: Jul 12

Location hidden

#673207 Nov 13, 2013
MisterCharrington wrote:
<quoted text>
exactly...digits would be required.
Seriously though, it's not a difficult matter to prove hands o topix. OL
Everyone I've challenged to prove they have hands has failed.

They all called it "easy to do".

Do it.

Prove you have hands.

OCB

“What a GLORIOUS day!!!”

#673208 Nov 13, 2013
RiversideRedneck wrote:
<quoted text>
It wasn't a good experience.
But I gotta admit, the folks over there in Miami treated the situation with utmost kindness and respect.
So? You've decided the entire state is off-limits to you because the death of your grandfather wasn't a good experience?

Like I said....weird.

OCB

“What a GLORIOUS day!!!”

#673209 Nov 13, 2013
RiversideRedneck wrote:
<quoted text>
Stop asking.