Prove there's a god.

Catcher1

Since: Sep 10

Fremont, CA

#663793 Oct 11, 2013
RiversideRedneck wrote:
<quoted text>
I'm sorry I haven't met your expectations of flailings and frustration.
We're still friends, right?
Unfortunately, you have what in my view are serious character defects (I need not repeat them, I'm sure) that preclude friendship at the present time.

If it makes you feel any better, you're not as bad off as Skom--he's a basket case and is driving off people you respect. And if you don't see that, well, you're worse off than I thought.

OCB

“What a GLORIOUS day!!!”

Since: Apr 12

Orlando but NYC born & raised

#663794 Oct 11, 2013
RiversideRedneck wrote:
<quoted text>
Oh my gosh.
Six months??
Six whole months?
LMAO. I have a combined 33 years of experience.
You were saying?
Okay- first of all, you said today that an 11 year old's mind is too childish to understand about sex or understand as we adults do.

Hilarious that you included yourself in that, btw....

Anyway, you claimed an 11 year old's mind is too childish to understand about sex, yet within the past 6 months or so, you have stated that a 6 month old BABY understands that it is being disciplined and knows that it is behaving in a certain way and is simply being a spoiled brat.

As I mentioned earlier, you give INFANTS more credit for intellectual and emotional maturity than you give to eleven year olds.

On top of that, a loaded gun in the bedroom of your teenage sons, along with the inordinate amount of time you spend on Topix and I know you are NOT working ALL of that time or that at least there have been numerous times you were not working but were here on Topix instead when that time could have been spent with your sons- and your wife.

Next- you conveniently ignored my post in which I informed you that at 15 years old I lived with my uncle for a year and took care of his 3 children- 3 years old, 2 years old and a baby.