Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
May 26, 2013

Judged:

Rush wrote:
<quoted text>
I am no expert on the Bible, But I am pretty sure that ment you can't use the bathroom unless you buy something first.
You are blaspheming the word of the living God of Israel. That is part of the deadliest sin you can commit, a sin against Gods' person. You'll find out on VWD Day. Good luck.

“THE LORD IS MY SHEPHERD;”

Since: Apr 09

Location hidden

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
May 26, 2013

Judged:

Sharkey wrote:
<quoted text>The good thing about stopping you murdering scum is that I'm not alone.
Muslims, Buddhists, Hindus, and people of other religions are here to stop you too.
LOL,, you are a crack head. You SHOUT AND SCREAM for Christians to stop this alledged self exstinct propaganda, and then here you propose that you HAVE BACK UP FROM OTHER RELIGIONS TO HELP YOU STOP CHRISTIAN (RELIGION)???

You are a certifiable nut job!
But then, that is what is leading to the human self-extinction, isn't it: the religious trying to get rid of each other?
HELL YES, I WILL DO MY BEST TO PRESERVE MY FUTURE AND SAVE IT FROM YOU ARMAGEDDON INSTIGATORS.
YOU ARE KILLERS OF THE HUMAN RACE AND NEED TO BE STOPPED.
You said: "What you see unfolding in this world of chaos, is what was set in motion at the begining of time".
So basically, your god WANTED this to happen, WANTED mankind to kill itself over it in fights over it?
NO, it's obvious you have a sever "hatered" of Christianity, and the basic truth is. That the sins of mankind has what brought death to the human race, and the way that end will come, will be by the Evil inventions of mankind, nucular weapons, bio chemical warfare, etc etc...? Who knows?
Your god is DISGUSTING.
You worship an invisible PSYCHO SICKO - and I have the mental illness?
Puh-leeze.
YOU need to get a grip on reality and stop kissing the fungus-y feet of your sicko "god".
You should try another set off glasses, to see what is really going on in this world..

Since: Nov 12