Since: Oct 12

Location hidden

#608954 Mar 8, 2013
KittenKoder wrote:
<quoted text>
I'm not a cosmologist so I am just learning this as they announce it really, and my hypothesis is that we're all in a computer simulation, but mostly because that just sounds really cool. lol Sort of Thirteenth Floor style.
I seriously believe that too!!!

Don't u just love the matrix films???

“What's left to defend?”

Since: Jan 11

Freedom

#608955 Mar 8, 2013
Clementia wrote:
<quoted text>
I think I understood that, lol!
Cosmetics? That reminds me of michael jackson! LOL!
Well, we have the obvious differences like skin colour and we can't just ignore that and say it doesn't exist, but we gotta understand that we are responsible for maintaining these differences. For thousands of years we have been breeding with people from our race so u r not gonna get much diversity when u reduced the friggin' gene pool! But coz we have been doing this for thousands of years, there are physical and mental differences between different races.
I don't think we can ignore it, but we gotta embrace it and not discriminate against each other!!
Genetic diversity doesn't dictate any "mental differences".

The differences between how different "races" behave are learned.

“What's left to defend?”

Freedom

#608956 Mar 8, 2013
Clementia wrote:
WOW!
U better pray it's good coz if i'm disappointed, i'm gonna pull your ears/horn thingies!!
You noticed? Do you like me better when I'm horny?

You can trust me.

Have I ever lied to you? Don't answer that.

“Move into the light.”

Since: Dec 10

Location hidden

#608957 Mar 8, 2013
KittenKoder wrote:
<quoted text>
I'm not a cosmologist so I am just learning this as they announce it really, and my hypothesis is that we're all in a computer simulation, but mostly because that just sounds really cool. lol Sort of Thirteenth Floor style.
If it is we need to learn how to hack into it .
Then we can be superheros :). heheheh

“I Am No One Else”

Since: Apr 12

Seattle