Prove there's a god.

Since: Jul 09

Location hidden

#582759 Jan 4, 2013
BadBreathBruce wrote:
<quoted text> The universe is not infinite and/or self sustaining. I'm no scientist, but I believe the Second Law of Thermodynamics says that everything in the universe is deteriorating, running down, decomposing, rotting, getting worse. Entropy (the NON-availability of energy in a closed system) is INCREASING. Without an OUTSIDE FORCE, the universe would simply slow down and eventually come to a complete standstill.
that is a very trivial understanding.

“Seventh son”

Since: Dec 10

Will Prevail

#582760 Jan 4, 2013
It aint necessarily so wrote:
<quoted text>
That's a fetus, not a baby. Even if the federal law called it a teenager, it would still be a fetus.
<quoted text>
Nope. Not yet.
<quoted text>
Keep going.
<quoted text>
I was through with "the Iraq-ia"
You're not Miss Teen South Carolina, are you? Listen to this chick say, "the Iraq(a)" at 00:40 at http://snipurl.com/ro1l7
QUESTION: Recent polls have shown a fifth of Americans can't locate the US on a world map. Why do you think this is?
MISS TEEN SOUTH CAROLINA: "I personally believe that U.S. Americans are unable to do so because, uh, some, uh people out there in our nation don't have maps, and, uh, I believe that our, uh, education like such as, uh, South Africa and, uh, the Iraq everywhere like such as and I believe that they should, uh, our education over here in the U.S. should help the U.S. or should help South Africa and should help the Iraq and the Asian countries, so we will be able to build up our future for our children."
That's because they havve no reason to study fence jumping ducking and running tunneling and pole vaulting to try to escape Mexico.

90% of Mexico can locate the US on a map!
nith

Wenatchee, WA

#582761 Jan 4, 2013
RiversideRedneck wrote:
<quoted text>
Well, ya. Less than 1% of Americans even get shot at, let alone killed by guns.
Statistically, you're very safe.
Thank you guns!