Are Atheists Good People?

Since: Jul 10

Location hidden

#1037 Apr 29, 2013
Working for the Lord wrote:
<quoted text> You're not going to believe ,I mean you're not going to believe this , but I just read your mind, can you believe that, wow? Or could it be from years and yesrs of hearing the lame excuses that atheist come up with as my reasoning for reading your mind? I'd probably go with the latter, eh.
Sorry, your response had no bearing on my post that you quoted. I was asking for an example, not another critique of my intelligence.

Location hidden

#1038 Apr 29, 2013
<quoted text> You have a brain, what more do you want, but it only becomes a great mind over time if you put it to work, so your wanna be robot analogy goes by the wayside. Maybe you should tell someone who has a degree from college your lane reasoning, I'll bet you wont have a friendly following, most likely the opposite would occur, so hiding would be an option for you.
I have a degree from an university which I won after 4 years of studying in a science honors course. I have no problems at all with what he says.

“H-o-o-o-o-o-o-ld on thar!”

Since: Sep 08

The Borderland of Sol

#1039 Apr 29, 2013
<quoted text> This would be a false religion that might do that, you do know shellfish and pork restrictions have been done aaway with by the cross, you didn't know that did you, try studying. The Lord's day which we are all under is Sunday, not like in the old testament. so get off the couch on Sunday and vist a Church of Christ nearest you and learn the truth and then become a christian.
So, that whole ban on homosexuality and homosexual marriage is out the window, too?

That's good to know.

“ad victoriam”

Since: Dec 10

arte et marte

#1040 Apr 29, 2013
Dr Shrink wrote:
<quoted text>
dr Shrink is professional psychiatrist,
rather you are dr Shrink client
you needs his professional help,and white coat with one sleave in the middle to throw you easy to little rubber room?