|
Judge it!
|
Nov 16, 2012

Judged:

Cherianne wrote:
<quoted text>
Hi Grace
No we do not celebrate Thanksgiving in Africa. Our next holiday we celebrate is Christmas and then the New Year.
Are you a teacher Grace talking about semesters and college breaks?
Or are you at college? Cannot work it out.
Have a great day and take care of yourself.
Love
Cherianne
xxxx
Good Morning Cherianne..
No, I am not a teacher. I decided to take a online college course and get a degree in Human Services. I am studying Substance Abuse and Juvenile Deliquency. I am a recovered addict and want to be a Substance Abuse Prevention Counselor and steer teens away from drug use. I work for a Vets office but I realize that I will not be able to do that as I get older. It will take a few more years to accomplish my goals but I am determined. I am 50 years old and in college..LOL. Sorry for the confusion. I hope you have a blessed day.

“~ Prince of Peace~”

Since: Apr 08

~ And the greatest is LOVE~

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Nov 16, 2012

Judged:

Cherianne wrote:
<quoted text>
Hi Epi
Mojoe is a very good looking dog. But Rottweilers are especially good looking. I can imagine him with his collar on. They strut when they wear collars. Chloe got a collar, and she hated it. She would not walk if I put it on her. She just sat and I pulled her along the floor and she bounced along so goodbye collar ..........
Have a great day
Love
Cherianne
xxxxxx
LOL.....I can picture you "pulling her along"....She is onery and feisty....Life isn't boring with Miss Chloe...Is it?

Yes...Mojoe will just sometimes sit down right next to me on the couch and put his huge paw on my shoulder...and it looks like he says "Hi Mom.....How are you....Really?"....LOL

“~ Prince of Peace~”

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Nov 16, 2012

Judged:

Grace Walker wrote:
<quoted text>
Good Morning Cherianne..