ye olde village pub

“Faith Love Hope”

Since: Nov 10

South Africa

#54017 Apr 9, 2014
Dale_Harris wrote:
<quoted text>
Morning Ruby
It worked. All the homework was done only had to sign in the book that I had seen it. I don't expect it will last forever but we shall see.........
I was in a rebel mood last night so fed everyone (and the dogs) and sat down and ate Avo on Toast for dinner at 9:00pm. Can you believe LOL Anyways it was delicious.
That's good. Hopefully it lasts. Dinner at 9? Wow, that's hectic! Sounds like it was delicious
Dale_Harris wrote:
I have been meaning to ask you, what type of work do you do Ruby? I like the hours that you work. So convenient for traffic etc you must get home before the peak traffic starts!
Well have a great day and enjoy! Speak later
I am an administrative officer (clerk) at the local municipality. Yes, I miss the traffic in the mornings and I get home at around 4pm, so also miss the traffic then. I go crazy if there's even just a little bit of traffic. I'm not used to being stuck in traffic, lol. And it's like the people become extra stupid in the traffic. Cutting in, turning into the wrong lane (and out of the wrong lane too), driving over red lights, etc. Scary, actually.
Dale_Harris

Johannesburg, South Africa

#54018 Apr 10, 2014
Ruby88 wrote:
<quoted text>
That's good. Hopefully it lasts. Dinner at 9? Wow, that's hectic! Sounds like it was delicious
<quoted text>
I am an administrative officer (clerk) at the local municipality. Yes, I miss the traffic in the mornings and I get home at around 4pm, so also miss the traffic then. I go crazy if there's even just a little bit of traffic. I'm not used to being stuck in traffic, lol. And it's like the people become extra stupid in the traffic. Cutting in, turning into the wrong lane (and out of the wrong lane too), driving over red lights, etc. Scary, actually.
Hi Ruby