Aintgotnothin

Waterloo, IA

#64 Mar 4, 2013
So I just received my aguaje pills. But don't know how much to take or when to spect results. I'm looking for the max dose for the quickest results.
Tammy

Houston, TX

#65 Mar 12, 2013
MissLove wrote:
I'm new to all this. Can find the pills I. The stores and there are so many pots Tial websites out there. Where are the go to places for the best and most effective products? I've gotten macs from GNC but I don't know if that is ther most effective. I'm 5'5" barely 120lbs. Motherhood sucked my breast and butt away wasn't much to begin with but nothing is there now. HELP PLEASE. I need specifics.
I started using all natural aguaje powder on 2/26/13 and i'm already seeing results, with no weight gain. I purchased from Trucurves.com and you can also by it on Amazon.com
Tammy

Houston, TX

#66 Mar 12, 2013
Aintgotnothin wrote:
So I just received my aguaje pills. But don't know how much to take or when to spect results. I'm looking for the max dose for the quickest results.
Well the pills are maybe 450mg so the dosage is my be 3 capsules daily. However, i use the powder and I take one teaspoon daily ...i even missed a few days here and there and i saw results. so just take your time =)
MissLove

Worcester, MA

#67 Mar 22, 2013
Tammy wrote:
<quoted text>
I started using all natural aguaje powder on 2/26/13 and i'm already seeing results, with no weight gain. I purchased from Trucurves.com and you can also by it on Amazon.com
Thank you soooo much that is a major help.
laladine

United States

#69 Mar 31, 2013