Blaming Israel for carnage

Blaming Israel for carnage

There are 121858 comments on the Fort Worth Star-Telegram story from Jul 22, 2006, titled Blaming Israel for carnage. In it, Fort Worth Star-Telegram reports that:

Most media outlets aren't providing news of Israel's barbaric air raids on Lebanon with fairness and integrity.

Join the discussion below, or Read more at Fort Worth Star-Telegram.

Sheilaa

Since: Jun 12

Location hidden

#125368 Apr 2, 2014
Faith wrote:
<quoted text>That was a brilliant self description loser. You keep bragging about your free time and your "husband" and your motor home. And while it is freezing here, you have an option of enjoying the outdoors. Yet here you are ... every waking moment.
Still responding Faithy? I thought you didn't read my posts. LMAO

Sheilaa

Location hidden

#125369 Apr 2, 2014
Zioni wrote:
<quoted text>
Exactly you pick a Rabbi who hates Israel and immediately take his word that what he writes is fact. I studied in Religious institutions for decades and still study Judaism as a non-believer. It is often Atheists who know more about religion than followers especially when they started off as religious. This Rabbi would say anything to protect his religious beliefs. Since they say that Israel will be created magically he has to do what he can to justify his beliefs even though they have been proven wrong with the existence of Israel in the first place. Neturei Karta are not considered real Jews by the majority of world Jewry but don't let that change anything.
Your lies go so far i don't think even you know what you believe anymore.
Jews bought land in Palestine for 10 times the value from the mid-1800's. JUST THE FACT THAT YOU DENY THAT UNTIL 1940'S JEWS BOUGHT ALL THE LAND THEY RESIDED ON SHOWS HOW YOU HAVE NO IDEA WHAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT AND ARE MORE INTERESTED IN ATTACKING JEWS THAN THE TRUTH OR HELPING PALESTINIANS.