God is REAL - Miracles Happen!

Since: Apr 09

Location hidden

#4635 Mar 14, 2014
andet1987 wrote:
<quoted text>
speak for yourself.
I'd rather be boring than do any of your vices.
Mission accomplished.

“See how you are?”

Since: Jul 12

Earth

#4636 Mar 14, 2014
andet1987 wrote:
<quoted text>
so you really believe Christ and his Miracles and teachings did not exist ?
then why is it that I experienced a real Miracle on June 30, 2011 ?
why is this boy healed through faith and prayer ?
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php...
I differentiate between Jesus the Nazarite and Christ the Anointed. One might have been real but the other certainly was not. Does that boggle your mind? I suspect so.
I have no evidence that you experienced a "miracle." You have been remarkably vague in describing it. I do not cry "It's a Miracle!" when a squirming kid stops squirming or when a Madonna appears on a toasted cheese sandwich.
andet1987

Chicago, IL

#4637 Mar 14, 2014
Just Think wrote:
<quoted text>
Mission accomplished.
the only thing you know is missionary position. how sad.

“See how you are?”

Earth

#4638 Mar 14, 2014
andet1987 wrote:
<quoted text>
the only thing you know is missionary position. how sad.
A juvenile retort. Boring.
andet1987

Chicago, IL

#4639 Mar 14, 2014
ChromiuMan wrote:
<quoted text>
A juvenile retort. Boring.
well, good. that is my intention, to bore you.

“See how you are?”

Earth

#4640 Mar 14, 2014
andet1987 wrote:
<quoted text>
well, good. that is my intention, to bore you.
mission accomplished
Tony

United States

#4641 Mar 28, 2014
That which you do for these the least of mine, you do for me...

Matthew 25: 31-46

Here is a link for a thread that I started on the Topix page for Anaheim pertaining to helping the homeless people at La Palma Park...

http://www.topix.com/forum/city/anaheim-ca/TS...

May God bless you all.

Tony V.
Tony

United States

#4642 Mar 28, 2014