Israel's end is near, Ahmadinejad says

Israel's end is near, Ahmadinejad says

There are 38105 comments on the Worcester Telegram & Gazette story from Jun 4, 2007, titled Israel's end is near, Ahmadinejad says. In it, Worcester Telegram & Gazette reports that:

TEHRAN, Iran- Iran's hard-line President Mahmoud Ahmadinejad yesterday said the world would witness the destruction of Israel soon, the official Islamic Republic News Agency reported.

Join the discussion below, or Read more at Worcester Telegram & Gazette.

Gary

Westerville, OH

#38445 Mar 19, 2013
The Advocate wrote:
<quoted text>
Impoverished Mexico may be, but I still very much enjoy being Mexican. It has its merits as well as its faults, but I don't think you or MUQ are willing to recognise that in your own nations.
Interesting lineup we've got here:
The Jew from Mexico
The Christian from the US
The Muslim from Saudi Arabia.
Have to admit, Advocate that it is an interesting lineup. When I was a researcher at a large university near the east coast, I worked with Muslims,Hindus, Christians,Jews,etc. I also have had several Jewish friends both here in my city and the east coast . Some of them are messianic and others are actively involved against Iran and its interests.
MUQ

Qatif, Saudi Arabia

#38446 Mar 19, 2013
Dear Friends

I would be taking a ten days break from these threads as I plan to Visit Makkah / Medina and offer prayers and visit holy sites there.

See you back after 10 days.

Wish you all the best and Have a Good time
The Advocate

Mexico, Mexico

#38447 Mar 19, 2013
MUQ wrote:
<quoted text>
Please leave me out of it, I do not despise any nation and for your info I am an Indian Engineer working in Saudi Arabia.
I have no prejudice against any nation or people. Regarding Jews we have some theological differences, but Quran never says that "all Jews are bad".
Quran does praise good people amongst them as well as from Christians.