Bush is a hero

“"Tanners Flat" U dummy”

Since: Jan 10

Location hidden

#175276 Feb 28, 2014
My last post doesn't mean I am an expert on the catholic church, it was in response to lisw assertion that if you are not catholic....then you have no ground to speak on it. It's Howard Cosell of "jockocracy" applied to religion. I know willie will pick me apart for doing the same thing(funny that I always get called on that first) but I do it so the other person can see how absurd their assertions are by reflecting their own light right back on them..

“"Tanners Flat" U dummy”

Location hidden

#175277 Feb 28, 2014
WildWeirdWillie wrote:
<quoted text>Since you read the exchange between lisw and I enough to find that, you should have also read that she's taking a break from the thread for personal reasons.
To me, that's a sign to drop this stuff until she returns.
Just a suggestion.
It can be the first thing she reads when she gets back, I may not be here the day she returns and bobby boy will jump me for being off topic when I do....., so why wait? YOU should know that by now unless you are willfully blind......

“Help Cecil Help!”

Since: Dec 06

Lafayette IN

#175278 Feb 28, 2014
Yellow Star Seed is Back wrote:
<quoted text>
It can be the first thing she reads when she gets back, I may not be here the day she returns and bobby boy will jump me for being off topic when I do....., so why wait? YOU should know that by now unless you are willfully blind......
Isn't it more a question of basic human decency?

Compared to "heavy duty personal stuff" this is cheaper than penny-ante - hardly worth storing and picking up again later. There will always be SOMETHING to bicker about.

“"Tanners Flat" U dummy”

Location hidden

#175280 Feb 28, 2014
WildWeirdWillie wrote:
<quoted text>Isn't it more a question of basic human decency?