Since: May 09

USA

#158971 Feb 3, 2013
idiot wrote:
<quoted text>
i am a proud somalian!

I'm not even human, I am lowest of low on plane of humanity,
g
What's the matter, racist Somalian? Running out of ideas?
UidiotRaceMakeWo rldPeace

United States

#158972 Feb 3, 2013
LOVE AND WAR

I can't keep away from love and war
I seen too many people having there heads blown up,
Especially when I heard the shoots of the gun being fired too many Times
It gives me butterflies in my stomach
I am a soldier in this Bosnian war
I am not sure if I will return home safe and sound
If I don’t, my fellow soldiers will remember me
A long time ago I decided to join the army and take my chance
It was the only choice I had
I don't like what I see
There is no way out of this Bosnian war
I heard the desperate cries of the children,
Starving and in misery
There is nothing I can do
I just hope that there pain will ease someday
There entire favorite toy's buried in the ground
All there possessions lost
Left with nothing
Too many people dead and gone
Why this brutal war is going on I don't know?
All I know is that I have enough of this Bosnian war
It seems like no end
I have lots of nightmares about this war
And I don't get much sleep anymore
The day start too early,
And I am up and gone by then
Many nights I think about those I left behind back home
Aldo Kraas

United States

#158973 Feb 3, 2013
White Pride Is Not Racism wrote:
Bush and Obama have betrayed you.