Bush is a hero

“Pillars of Creation....”

Since: Jan 11

Into this world we're thrown

#158456 Jan 30, 2013
Pernrider wrote:
<quoted text>
I am no tax expert but I found this:
The IRS will not allow a deduction for “lavish or extravagant” expenses. An expense is not considered lavish or extravagant if it is reasonable based on the facts and circumstances.
http://www.taxgirl.com/ask-the-taxgirl-deduct...
Thanks Mary........

I dont drink so its never came up with my accountant and me. Its just something I would never have thought you could deduct.
UidiotRACEMAKEWO RLDPEACE

United States

#158458 Jan 30, 2013
Lyndi wrote:
<quoted text>
Whatever will be, will be....
I remember my father telling me that when he was serving in WW11 he asked someone to radio in for a couple of tanks at a particularly difficult moment in Germany and the US Army sent him a couple of mules by mistake.
===
Anytime you hand the government more power than necessary you risk a loss to freedom and anytime the masses look adoringly at a figurehead instead of taking him to task and making him accountable, it makes me nervous.
Have you observed the way obama's adoring media tosses him nerf ball questions? Makes me wanna toss my cookies.
It all your radical right wing fault, you and your US war machines this past few decades had financially and morally bankrupted US and ruined world livelihood with your War machines. You war mongering baboon! WHAHHHHAHAAH Look like war mongering Big bad bob the the black Knight will come out to protect yo the dumb damsel in distress again! BWAHHAHAHAHHHAHAHA

“The future begins”

Since: Jul 07

every moment

#158459 Jan 30, 2013
Lyndi wrote:
<quoted text>
You are particularly good at asking finely crafted questions which will inch by inch eventually get your opponent off their original point.

I am particularly good at not falling for it.

It seems we're at an impasse.