Lyndi

Sarasota, FL

#156484 Dec 2, 2012
LAWEST100 wrote:
<quoted text> yes I am an adamant pro lifer who speaks up for the unborn child, but because I voted for a man who has the opposite view when I voted for him for totally different reasons aside from abortion and that makes me a hypocrite..........
For years you have stood upon a Topix pulpit preaching pro life fire and brimstone, reciting biblical verses ad nauseum, threatening that anyone who BELIEVES in a womans right to choose will be going into the fires of hell for eternity, it just seems a little odd that you'd vote for a man who's going to burn in hell.

Maybe you're a Reverend Wright kind of Christian...... "God damn America," and all that.
<shrug.>
Have at it.
roccity

Waltham, MA

#156485 Dec 2, 2012
Omg are you guys really arguing over presidents?????????? Wake up people it doesn't matter who is in office rep or dem!!!! They don't run our country. They only help make it worse. They are all puppets! Before you get all mad at me do your research!!! Look up BILDERBERG GROUP, FED RESERVE, WORLD BANKS, CFR, TRI LATERAL COM, UN, AGENDA 21 (SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT), ROTHSCHILD, ROCKEFELLERS. etc etc etc stop watching mainstream media and believing them. Seek the truth you will find it. Just take the time to do it!!!
roccity

Waltham, MA

#156486 Dec 2, 2012
This is exactly what they want...... Keep the country divided over rep and dems. They do a great job of that. What really needs to happen is we all need to come together and stand up for what is right. Our system is so corrupt people open your eyes!!!

Since: Sep 10

Long Beach, CA

#156487 Dec 2, 2012
Lyndi wrote:
<quoted text>
Here's what's bizarre.
You have described yourself as a "bleeding heart liberal" which means liberal to the extreme. Excessive. Radical.
You also stated:
<quoted text>
==